Home Energy Expo - Free admittance Sunday Nov. 18, 2012

Nov 17, 2012 2:43:14 PM / by Chuck Lohre

HBA_Home_Energy_Expo

 

Location: The first Greater Cincinnati consumers Home Energy Expo will be held at the Duke Energy Convention Center, 525 Elm Street, Cincinnati, Ohio 45202.

Dates: Saturday, November 17 and Sunday, November 18, 11:00 am – 6:00 pm

Admission: Free Sunday Nov. 18, 2012

Parking: Several downtown lots will be offering special show parking rates.

Concessions: Concessions will be available on site.

Special Features: Exhibits featuring cutting-edge products and services to help consumers save on home heating and cooling expenses. Several presentations will be offered to attendees on specific products and services over the course of the show.

Partners: Participating show partners include the Home Builders Association of Greater Cincinnati, the Greater Cincinnati Energy Alliance, US Green Building Council—Cincinnati Chapter, Green Energy Ohio and the Green Umbrella.

Exhibitor Information

2013 Exhibitors

ADT Security Services
Craig Auffart
(513) 924-2383
cauffart@adt.com

Arlinghaus Heating & Air
Dan Shields
(859) 727-9000
dan@arlinghausair.com

Arronco Comfort Air, Inc.
Andrew Wolfe
(859) 525-6407
awolfe@arronco.com

Attic Experts
Brian Hogg
(513) 623-7540
bhogg@atticexperts.net

Bath Fitter
Angela Niven
(513)441-6658
aniven@bathroomalternatives.com

Champion Windows
Paul Rusche
(513) 346-4600
prusche@championfactorydirect.com

Cincinnati Energy Solutions
Kim Begley
(513) 389-8592
kbegley@cincienergy.com

Cincinnati Office of Environmental Quality
Larry Falkin
(513) 252-5325
Larry.galkin@cincinnati-oh.gov

Cincinnati State
Jim Tenhundfeld
(513) 569-4278
james.tenhundfeld@cincinnatistate.edu

Cooper Electric
Gil Hyland
(513) 271-5000
gil@cooper-electric.net

Dr. Energy Saver
Wade Weeks
(513) 322-2499
wade@cincinnatibasementwaterproofing.com

Duke Energy
Robin Avant
(513)659-8833

EcoEnviroments
Chris Gallagher
(513) 489-4822
info@ecoenviroments.com

EverDry Waterproofing
Terry Unthank
(513) 284-6617
terryunthank@hotmail.com

Floor Coverings International
Katie Fitzgerald
(513) 250-2547
katie.fitzgerald@floorcoveringsinternational.com

GE Appliances
Stella Goodwin
(513) 336-7636
stella.goodwin@ge.com

Granite America
Deepa Kamat
(502) 637-1600
dkamat01@gmail.com

Greater Cincinnati Energy Alliance
Andy Holzhauser
(513) 621-4232

Green Energy Ohio
Jack Clock
(513) 293-3241
Jack.clock@greenenergyohio.org

The Green Umbrella
Brewster Rhoads
(513) 324-1678
brewohio@gmail.com

Habegger Corporation,The Carrier Division
Brian Newport
(513) 612-4703
briannewport@habeggercorp.com

Home Energy Services
Jerry Tarantino
(513) 615-1427

Icon Solar Power
Sherry Anderson
(513) 396-7777
sherry@iconsolarpower.com

Improve It Home Remodeling
Paul Sherrick
(614) 291-5400
psherrick@improveitusa.com

Potterhill Homes
Katie Scheffer
(513) 248-4428
kscheffer@potterhillhomes.com

SaveEnergyCincy
Susan Vonderhaar
(513) 675-2059
saveenergycincy@yahoo.com

State Treasurer of Ohio
Sara Starrfield
sara.starrfield@tos.ohio.gov

Solar Energy Solutions
Ben Macke
(513) 400-7340
ben@solar-energy-solutions.com

The Sustainability Partnership of Cincinnati
Paul Schneider
(513) 460-4898
paul.pcoc@fuse.net

Western Hills Heating and Air
Al Schlemmer
alschlemmer@zoomtown.com

Willis Heating

US Green Building Council, Cincinnati Regional Chapter
Laura Kron
(513) 800-1192
Laura.kron@usgbc-cincinnati.org


Chuck Lohre

Written by Chuck Lohre

Owner of Lohre & Associates Marketing Communications. The company celebrated their 80th Anniversary in 2015, his 38th.